Lullaby 00:00 A.M.

Lullaby 00:00 A.M.

Hi Lullaby
I’m listening slow dubsteb music
Drawing and Painting
A ‘Dark Tulip’
Just one,
I don’t have any time to make some
or
I don’t have it
Don’t know…

Lullaby…
“Yeah…”
You always there when I’m little bit insomnia, or maybe got a nightmare
So Thank you..

Lullaby 00.00 A.M.
-TAG-

About iWED

Hi, I'm Dewi. Well this is my second blog. Visit my first blog: http://dewiwednesday.blogspot.com/ Email me: dewiwednesday@gmail.com [or] rani.mulya@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Instagram
